List of JANET Member Institutions

Name of Institutions	Office/Laboratory in Europe		
Name of Institutions	Name of Office/Labo	Country	Location
Hokkaido University	Hokkaido University Europe Office in Helsinki	Finland	Helsinki
Tohoku University	Tohoku University Russia Office	Russia	Moscow
	Tohoku University Russia Office Siberia Branch	Russia	Novosibirsk
	Liaison Office of Tohoku University	France	Lyon
	Liaison Office of Tohoku University	Sweden	Stockholm
University of Tsukuba	University of Tsukuba, Bonn Office	Germany	Bonn
	University of Tsukuba, Bordeaux Office	France	Bordeaux
Chiba University	Chiba University Berlin Office	Germany	Berlin
	Chiba University Japan Center	Russia	Moscow
	Chiba University International Exchange Center	Finland	Seinäjoki
Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology	TUAT Collaborative Research Laboratory	Germany	Bonn
Tokyo Institute of Technology			
SOKENDAI (Graduate University for Advanced Studies)			
Niigata University			
Shinshu University	International Associated Laboratory	France	Lille
Nagoya University	European Center of Nagoya University	Germany	Freiburg
Nagoya Institute of Technology	NITech Europe Liaison Office	Germany	Erlangen
Kyoto University	European Center Heidelberg Office	Germany	Heidelberg
Osaka University	European Center for Academic Initiatives, Osaka University	the Netherlands	Groningen
Kobe University	Kobe University Brussels European Centre	Belgium	Brussels
	Kobe University Liaison Office in Kraków	Poland	Kraków
Nara Institute of Science and Technology	NAIST-CEMES International Collaborative	France	Toulouse
Okayama University	Laboratory for Supraphotoactive Systems		
Hiroshima University	Hiroshima University Saarland Center	Germany	Saarbrücken
	Hiroshima University Office	Russia	Tomsk
	Hiroshima University Lithuania Center	Lithuania	Kaunas
Kyushu University	Kyushu University Munich Office	Germany	Munich
Kumamoto University			
Keio University	Keio University London Office	UK	London
Sophia University	Sophia University Cologne Office	Germany	Cologne
	Sophia University Luxembourg Office	Luxembourg	Cologno
Tokai University	Tokai University European Center	Denmark	Vedbæk
Waseda University	Waseda Brussels Office	Belgium	Brussels
·	Ritsumeikan UK Office		
Ritsumeikan University National Institutes for the Humanities (NIHLI)	Trisumerkan UK Office	UK	London
National Institutes for the Humanities (NIHU)	Bonn Office, Research Enhancement Promotion	Caura	Daw:
National Institutes of Natural Sciences (NINS) The Japan Cultural Institute in Cologne	Headquarters in Europe	Germany	Bonn
(The Japan Foundation)	Japanisches Kulturinstitut	Germany	Cologne
Japan Society for the Promotion of Science (JSPS)	JSPS Bonn Office	Germany	Bonn
	JSPS London Office	UK	London
	JSPS Stockholm Office	Sweden	Stockholm
	JSPS Strasbourg Office	France	Strasbourg